Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L
search
  • Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L

Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L

€105.90
Tax included

This new edition, matured in French oak XO cognac casks, is a first for Talisker. It features notes of sweet plum and stewed sultanas capturing the incredible power of the sea with new depth, followed by rich fruity flavours, briny touches of sea salt and a hint of smoke and spice.

Quantity

For almost 200 years, the Talisker distillery has stood proudly by the sea, benefiting from the elements of the wilderness that inspire the whisky we make.

Our mission is to preserve the seas by allowing marine ecosystems to develop naturally, for future generations to enjoy and appreciate.

In 2020, in the name of our shared passion for the sea, we joined forces with PARLEY FOR THE OCEANS, a non-profit environmental association.
environmental association. We have pledged to help protect and preserve
100 million square metres of wild marine reserves.

TALISKER WILDER SEAS embodies our commitment to preserving the oceans.
the preservation of our oceans. For every bottle
made, we'll donate €3 to Parley to protect the seas.
the seas.

Because without the sea, Talisker wouldn't exist!

COLOUR: a bright, luminous deep amber with reddish highlights; the rich colour of rosewood or a freshly opened horse chestnut.
NOSE: soft and dry on the palate, but rich overall. Concentrated top notes of fruit and malt suggest malt loaf with sultanas, dates and dried figs. Underneath, a light mineral touch of chalk leads to vivid maritime notes of brine, salt crystals and high seas railings, all on a lightly fruity and vinous base, with a hint of pipe tobacco. The addition of a little water brings out a smoky note.
BODY: medium to full-bodied.
PALATE: the creamy, smooth texture on the palate introduces a pronounced, richly sweet taste that quickly reveals a salty, smoky, fruity flavour, with rich, sweet hints of sultanas and figs on the mid-palate, enveloped by rising notes of peppery spice and smoke. Rich and intense at its natural strength, it becomes slightly sweeter, fruitier (again suggesting ripe figs) and spicier with the addition of water.
FINISH: Long, warm and slightly dry, with a lively, familiar peppery note and a seductive smoky, fruity aftertaste.
2537
14 Items
  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L
search
  • Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L

Talisker Parley Wilder Seas 48.6° 0.7L

105,90 €
TTC

Cette nouvelle édition, affinée en fûts de cognac XO en chêne français, est une première pour Talisker. Elle présente des notes de prune douce et de raisins secs compotés capturant l’incroyable puissance de la mer avec une profondeur nouvelle, suivies de saveurs fruitées riches, de touches saumâtres de sel marin et d’un soupçon de fumée et d’épices.

Quantité
En stock

Depuis près de 200 ans, la distillerie Talisker se dresse fièrement au bord de la mer, bénéficiant des éléments d’une contrée sauvage, source d’inspiration du whisky que nous produisons.

Nous nous sommes donné pour mission de préserver les mers en permettant aux écosystèmes marins de se développer naturellement, afin que les générations futures puissent les apprécier et en profiter.

En 2020, au nom de notre passion commune pour la mer, nous nous sommes associés à PARLEY FOR THE OCEANS, une association environnementale à
but non lucratif. Nous nous sommes engagés à l’aider à protéger et à
préserver 100 millions de mètres carrés de réserves marines sauvages.

TALISKER WILDER SEAS, incarne notre engagement en faveur
de la préservation des océans. Pour chaque bouteille
fabriquée, nous ferons un don de 3€ à Parley pour protéger
les mers.

Car sans la mer, le Talisker n’existerait pas !

COULEUR: un ambre profond éclatant et lumineux avec des reflets rougeâtres ; la couleur riche du bois de rose ou d’un marron d’Inde fraîchement ouvert.
NEZ: doux et sec au palais, mais riche dans l’ensemble. Les notes de tête concentrées de fruit et de malt suggèrent un pain de malt aux raisins secs, aux dattes et aux figues séchées. En dessous, une légère touche minérale de craie mène à de vives notes maritimes de saumure, de cristaux de sel et de bastingage en haute mer, le tout sur une base légèrement fruitée et vineuse, avec un soupçon de tabac à pipe. L’ajout d’un peu d’eau permet d’obtenir une note fumée.
CORPS: moyen à plein.
BOUCHE: la texture crémeuse et lisse en bouche introduit un goût prononcé richement sucré qui révèle rapidement une saveur salée, fumée et fruitée, avec des touches riches et sucrées de raisins secs et de figues en milieu de bouche, enveloppées de notes montantes d’épices poivrées et de fumée. Riche et intense à son degré naturel, il devient légèrement plus sucré, plus fruité (suggérant à nouveau des figues mûres) et plus épicé si l’on y ajoute de l’eau.
FINALE: longue, chaleureuse et légèrement sèche, avec une vive note poivrée familière et un arrière-goût fumé et fruité des plus séduisants.

2537
12 Produits
  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.