Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L
search
  • Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L

Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L

€57.00
Tax included

Spicy, mellow and smoky notes combine with malty, honeyed sweetness and a burst of pepper, before building to a long, clean, warm finish with a lasting aftertaste.
Intense and smoky, with lifted, vibrant marine notes, well balanced by the increasingly spicy sweetness that is characteristic of Talisker.

Delivered to you the same day in Waterloo and the surrounding area, or delivered anywhere in Belgium by Bpost, or available from our shop at 534a chaussée de Bruxelles, 1410 Waterloo.

Quantity

Talisker is the only single malt Scotch whisky produced on the coast of the Isle of Skye, in one of Scotland's most remote, rugged and magnificent landscapes. Few whiskies stand by their origins as well as Talisker. The oldest and only working distillery on the Isle of Skye sits on the shores of Loch Harport with a beautiful view of Cuillin Mountain. Talisker Storm is an attractive, smooth and full-bodied single malt. Powerful, fresh on the nose with increasing complexity, like a storm in the making. Followed by a sweet malt flavour in which red fruit turns to smoke, brine and an explosion of pepper. The flavour is sweet, full and then very peppery: a pure sweetness that tickles the taste buds and a nutty smokiness surround these spicy notes. The finish is a heady, sweet flavour with a touch of peaty charcoal. Drink Talisker Storm with a splash of water to release even more flavour.

2867
10 Items
  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L
search
  • Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L

Talisker Storm 45.8° 0.7L

57,00 €
TTC

Des notes épicées, moelleuses et fumées se marient à la douceur maltée et mielleuse et à une explosion de poivre, avant d'aboutir à une longue finale pure et chaleureuse, avec un arrière-goût durable.
Intense et fumé, avec des notes marines relevées et vibrantes, bien équilibré par la douceur de plus en plus épicée, caractéristique de Talisker.

Livré chez vous le jour même sur Waterloo et alentours ou livraison partout en Belgique par Bpost , ou disponible à notre boutique 534a chaussée de Bruxelles à 1410 Waterloo.

Quantité
En stock

Le Talisker est le seul scotch whisky single malt produit sur la côte de l'île de Skye, dans l'un des paysages les plus reculés, rudes et somptueux d'Écosse. Peu de whiskys soutiennent aussi bien leur origine que le Talisker. La plus ancienne et unique distillerie active sur l'île de Skye se trouve sur les rives de Loch Harport avec une belle vue sur la montagne Cuillin. Talisker Storm est un single malt attirant, doux et plein. Puissant, frais dans le nez avec une complexité croissante, comme une tempête en devenir. Suivi par la saveur du malt doux dans laquelle le fruit rouge se transforme en fumé, en saumure et en explosion de poivre. La saveur est douce, pleine et ensuite très poivrée : une douceur pure qui chatouille les papilles et un fumé noisette entourent ces notes épicées. La fin de bouche est une saveur entêtante et douce avec une touche de charbon de bois tourbeux. Buvez Talisker Storm avec un filet d'eau pour libérer encore plus de saveur.

2867
9 Produits
  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.