search

Fever - Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.

€5.60
Tax included

By blending the essential oils from the flowers, fruits and herbs that we have gathered from around the Mediterranean shores with highest-quality quinine from the 'fever trees' of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, we have created a delicate, floral tonic water.

Quantity

Taste

We use less quinine in our Mediterranean Tonic which, with the addition of rosemary and lemon thyme, produces a much lighter, more fragrant tonic.

Key Ingredients

The rocky hillside farms of the Provence region of southern France benefit from the warm air flowing inland from the Mediterranean Sea, creating perfect growing conditions for hardy aromatic shrubs like lemon thyme. The well-drained soil and long, sun-filled days allow these plants to thrive and the flavours to deepen.

3623
50 Items

You might also like

  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

search

Fever-Tree Mediterranean Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.

5,60 €
TTC

Moins de quinine dans ce tonic méditerranéen qui, avec l’ajout de romarin et de thym citronné, produit un tonic beaucoup plus léger et plus parfumé

Quantité
En stock

Les fermes rocheuses des collines de la région provençale du sud de la France bénéficient de l'air chaud qui circule dans les terres de la mer Méditerranée, créant ainsi des conditions de croissance idéales pour les arbustes aromatiques robustes tels que le romarin et le thym citron. Le sol bien drainé et les longues journées ensoleillées permettent à ces plantes de se développer et d’approfondir leurs saveurs.

Un tonique obtenu à partir d'ingrédients 100% naturels, sans conservateurs ni édulcorants artificiels: à la base de l'Eau Tonique Méditerranéenne, on trouve exclusivement du citron et du romarin récoltés sur les côtes méditerranéennes, de la quinine de la plus haute qualité de l'est du Congo et du sucre naturel.

Avec une couleur claire et claire, il dégage des essences florales délicates, des agrumes frais et des herbes aromatiques typiques du gommage méditerranéen.

Excellent pour servir en douceur, c'est la combinaison idéale avec du gin et de la vodka de haute qualité pour des cocktails tels que Gin & Tonic et Vodka & Tonic.

ingrédients

Quinine, thym, Romarin, Sucre naturel, Eau de source
goût
Notes florales, Herbes, Les agrumes
3623
44 Produits

Vous aimerez aussi

  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.