search

Fever - Tree Premium Indian Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.

€5.60
Tax included

By blending luscious botanical oils with spring water and quinine of the highest quality from the 'fever trees' from the eastern hill ranges of the Democratic Republic of Congo, we have created a delicious, award-winning tonic water. Designed to enhance the very best gins, vodkas and fortified wines, like vermouth, fino sherry and white port.

Volume discounts

Quantity Discount You Save
6 5% Up to €1.68
Quantity

Taste

Our Premium Indian Tonic water uses a handful of different botanicals, including our distinctive natural quinine and oils from Mexican Bitter Oranges, to give a uniquely clean and refreshing taste and aroma.

Key Ingredients

The story of Fever-Tree is one of a pursuit for the best. In 2004, unhappy with the poor state of spirit mixers, founders Tim and Charles began trawling through history books and poring over maps to find sources of the very best ingredients, eventually travelling to the ends of the earth to get hold of them. Our Indian Tonic Water still uses natural quinine from the deep forests of the Democratic Republic of Congo, found by Tim and Charles on one of their first trips.

3626
3 Items

You might also like

  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

Fever-Tree Premium Indian Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.
search
  • Fever-Tree Premium Indian Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.

Fever-Tree Premium Indian Tonic Water 4 x 20cl.

6,25 €
TTC

Fever-Tree Indian Tonic Water utilise encore de la quinine naturelle des forêts profondes de la République démocratique du Congo, découverte par Tim et Charles lors de l'un de leurs premiers voyages.

Remise sur la quantité

Quantité Remise Vous économisez
6 5% Jusqu'à 1,88 €
Quantité
En stock

L'eau Premium Indian Tonic utilise une poignée de plantes différentes, y compris de l'huile de quinine naturelle distinctive et des huiles d'oranges amères mexicaines, pour donner un goût et un arôme exceptionnellement net et rafraîchissant.

3626
4 Produits

Vous aimerez aussi

  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.