search

Cocktail Brown Gold NIO COCKTAILS 100ML. / 21,6% Vol.

€7.50
Tax included

An elegant and aromatic evening drink rich in Bulleit bourbon, coffee and vanilla.

SUSTAINABLE PACK

We ship in our 100% recyclable design packaging
Quantity
Last items in stock

Bourbon Bulleit | Monin vanilla liqueur | Monin Coffee Liqueur | BIO Citric Acid | Liquid Sugar | 100 ML | 21.6% VOL.

Hand-mixed in Italy with the best spirits from all over the world

We’ll take you home or wherever you like, a high quality and exciting tasting experience. Treat yourself or give someone you love a wonderful sensory moment: our cocktails are created on the recipe of Patrick Pistolesi and shipped in a design packaging 100% recyclable,

The history of cocktails: Golden Brown

This classic twist on combine with elegance the intense and spicy flavour typical of bourbon, the sweet vanilla and finally the elegant and aromatic coffee. Vanilla, due to its soft and sweet taste, perfectly mix the honey and slightly smoky aromas of oak wood and the bitter and pungent tones of coffee.It results in a unique and original cocktail with a sweet vanilla smell. As soon as it is tasted, it leaves the palate a sensation of warmth caused both by the strong character of bourbon and by the robust and toasted notes of coffee.

Taste a high quality cocktail, wherever you want it: just 3 gestures...

1. Shake

Choose your favorite NIO Cocktails and have a glass full of ice ready. Shake the pack.

2. TEAR OFF

Just pinch and tear the colored corner, you do not need to remove it from the paper case.

3. POUR

Pour into the glass and let stand for a minute to enjoy everything perfectly... better in good company.

7360
1 Item
  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

search

Cocktail Brown Gold NIO COCKTAILS 100ML. / 21,6% Vol.

7,50 €
TTC

Une boisson de soirée élégante et aromatique riche en bourbon Bulleit, café et vanille.

PACK DURABLE

Nos emballages de design sont entièrement recyclable
Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

Bourbon Bulleit | Liqueur Vanielle Bols | Liqueur de café Fair | Acide citrique Bio | Sucre liquide | 100 ML | 22.2% VOL.

Mélangés à la main en Italie à partir des meilleurs spiritueux du monde

Nous amenons chez vous ou partout où vous préférez, une expérience gustative riche de qualité et d'émotion. Offrez à vous-même ou à un proche un moment sensoriel agréable : nos cocktails sont créés selon la recette Patrick Pistolesi et expédiés dans un emballage au design 100% recyclable

L'histoire des cocktails: le Golden Brown

Ce "twist on classic" associe avec élégance la typique saveur intense et épicée de bourbon, la douceur de la vanille et enfin de l'élégant et aromatique café; C'est la vanille, qui avec son doux goût sucré, unit parfaitement les arômes de chêne mielleux et légèrement fumé et les tons amers et piquants du café. Le résultat est un cocktail unique, original, avec un parfum frais de vanille qui une fois goûté, laisse à votre palais une sensation de chaleur due à la fois au caractère fort du bourbon et aux notes robustes et torréfiées du café.

Goûtez un cocktail de haute qualité, où vous voulez : 3 gestes suffisent ..

1. AGITER

Choisissez votre NIO Cocktail préféré et préparez un verre rempli de glaçons. Secouez le sachet.

2. DECHIRER

Pincez et de déchirez le coin coloré, il est pas nécessaire de le retirer de la pochette en papier.

3. VERSER

Versez dans le verre et laisser reposer une minute pour profiter du tout parfaitement... de préférence en bonne compagnie.

7360
1 Article
  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.P.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.