• New
Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°
search
  • Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°

Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°

€65.90
Tax included

Famille Ricci rums are created with passion in our family home in Mougins, the capital of gastronomy and the art of living.

After a meticulous selection of rums from all over the world, we mature, blend, reduce and bottle them in our cellars with the utmost expertise.

Our different creations are the result of a marriage of rums from different origins, sublimated by barrels made from multiple types of wood, with secret toastings specially designed for us by our exclusive, carefully researched ageing and reduction techniques, which are kept preciously secret.

Quantity

Origin

Guatemala 62%, Guyana 38%.

Distillation

Pot Still & Column

Maturation

Bourbon cask - New cask, strong toast - New cask, light toast + mini acacia casks secret toast ‘development flavour

Additions

No additions.

Tasting notes

Complex and fruity - Honeyed notes, citrus fruit, mentholated notes, candied fruit, woody notes.

3768
6 Items
  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°
search
  • Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°

Rhum Ricci Influences N°3 0,7l. - 46°

65,90 €
TTC

Les rhums Famille Ricci sont créés avec passion dans notre maison familiale à Mougins, capitale de la gastronomie et des arts de vivre.

Après une sélection minutieuse de rhums du monde entier, nous élevons, assemblons, réduisons et embouteillons dans nos chais avec savoir-faire.

Nos différentes créations sont le résultat de mariage de rhums de diverses provenances, sublimées par des barriques aux essences de bois multiples, aux chauffes secrètes spécialement pensées pour nous par nos techniques de vieillissements et de réductions recherchées, exclusives et gardées précieusement secrètes.

Quantité
En stock

Origine

Guatemala 62%, Guyana 38%


Distillation

Pot Still & Colonne


Élevage

Fût de Bourbon – Fût neuf, chauffe forte – Fût neuf chauffe légère + minis fûts d’acacia chauffe secrète «development flavour»


Ajouts

Aucun ajout.


Notes de dégustation

Complexe et fruitée – Notes mielleuses, agrumes, notes mentholées, fruits confits, notes boisées

3768
6 Produits
  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.