Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl
search
  • Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl

Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl

€72.00
Tax included

This Champagne is available chilled in shop


Delivered to you the same day in Waterloo and the surrounding area or delivered anywhere in Belgium by Bpost, or available in our shop at 534a chaussée de Bruxelles, 1410 Waterloo.

Volume discounts

Quantity Discount You Save
6 €5.00 Up to €30.00
Quantity

BLANC DE BLANCS

All the purity and brilliance of Chardonnay sublimate this outstanding Champagne.

Every Barons de Rothschild Champagne has exceptional characteristics that make each Champagne unique and great. The celebrated finesse in the Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blancs comes from the blend of the greatest Chardonnay grapes in Champagne after at least four years of cellars ageing. Inimitable brilliance, delicate bubbles, luminous golden glints, the Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blancs reveals notes of fresh fruit and ripe citrus. The very low dosage and long ageing after disgorging (6 to 9 months) enhance its innate quality. The Chardonnay develops its inherent authenticity and purity, for full appreciation for every occasion and at any time throughout the day.

0150
7 Items
  • All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days.
Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises. All products sold remotely benefit from our 'satisfied or refunded' guarantee: to get the refund, you just have to return the product to us in its original packaging within 14 days. Tobacco product, No remote sale only removal in our premises.
  • In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day In the context of remote sales to consumers within the scope of the Code of Economic Law (short: CDE), the consumer has the right to notify the seller that he forgoes the purchase, without penalty and without indication of reason, in the fourteen days from the next day
  • Back:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days. Back: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day does its best to satisfy all its customers. If you have any suggestions or complaints, please let us know by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Non-perishable products can be returned within 14 days.

Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl
search
  • Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl

Champagne Barons de Rothschild Blanc de Blanc 75cl

72,00 €
TTC

Ce Champagne est disponible frais en magasin

Livré chez vous le jour même sur Waterloo et alentours ou livraison partout en Belgique par Bpost , ou disponible à notre boutique 534a chaussée de Bruxelles à 1410 Waterloo.

Remise sur la quantité

Quantité Remise Vous économisez
6 5,00 € Jusqu'à 30,00 €
Quantité
En stock

BLANC DE BLANCS

La pureté et l’éclat du Chardonnay subliment ce Champagne d’exception.

Chaque Champagne Barons de Rothschild possède les caractéristiques exceptionnelles qui en font un très grand Champagne. Le Blanc de Blancs Barons de Rothschild affirme sa finesse par son assemblage des plus grands Chardonnays de Champagne après au moins quatre années de vieillissement en cave. Doté d’un éclat inimitable, de bulles délicates accompagnées de reflets or lumineux, il révèle au nez des notes de fruits frais et d’agrumes mûrs. Le très faible dosage de ce vin et son long vieillissement après dégorgement (6 à 9 mois) lui confèrent sa maturité.
Le Chardonnay peut développer toute son authenticité et sa pureté, que l’on pourra apprécier à tous les instants de la journée.

0150
6 Produits
  • Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours.
Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux. Tous les produits vendus à distance bénéficient de notre garantie 'satisfait ou remboursé': pour obtenir le remboursement, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d'origine dans les 14 jours. Produit de tabac, Pas de vente à distance seulement enlèvement dans nos locaux.
  • Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain Dans le cadre des ventes à distance aux consommateurs rentrant dans le champ d'application du Code de droit économique (en abrégé: CDE), le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les quatorze jours à dater du lendemain
  • Retour:
S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours. Retour: S.R.L. Shop Night and Day fait de son mieux pour satisfaire tous ses clients. Si vous avez la moindre suggestion ou plainte, nous vous prions de nous le faire savoir par e-mail et nous y répondrons au plus vite. Les produits non périssables peuvent être retournés dans les 14 jours.